Space explorations costs tax payers an extra orbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantages and disadvantages of spending money on space explorations?

Space research costs taxpayers to pay extra big funds each year, and the nation becoming powerful more by doing explorations but some disadvantages like an economic burden. In the upcoming,essay I will clear all the points. To begin with, a nation's government doing space explorations because they want to earn fame and development of their country in the related areas if they do that and get success to find out some pay and new thing in a spot the news becomes famous worldwide and the nation becomes powerful is this filed is helpful for motherland individuals because homey developed in this areas. For example, In the USA, does new research every year and is also the most powerful province worldwide by that. Hence, the state is more developed and becoming powerful worldwide. On the other hand, by doing space exploration in the motherland another area people face problems like health, education and others as well. In other words, government invest all its money in the exploration of spot and they do not have funds for other sectors so individuals do not get better hospitals for checkups and better academic education as well and the country never developed. For instance, a survey find out that the nation who do zone examination that year government cut out funds from other important areas and the motherland faced problems. As a result, it is affecting other necessary sectors of the union. In conclusion, by doing zone explorations the county gets fans but it also affects individuals' basic needs. In my opinion, the nation does space examination a period of time later not every year.