Many people today, especially in the developed world, are choosing to have fewer children, or none at all. Why is this happening, and do you think it is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, many people spend a busy lifestyle and majority of the people are choosing to give birth to fewer children and some don't. In my point of,view this is a negative outcome to the family background as well as the society,, however this will have greater consequences for the world population, as it is decreasing. To commence with, in the ancient era, our ancestors had children more than a dozen in a family but, due to the development in the world, such as the introduction of new technological facts, people are running towards money. On the contrary, most married couples don’t want to have children, because they can’t even look after themselves and if a third party joins the family they are going to end up in poverty. As an example, one of my friends is a multi-millionaire and she only has an only child, because she doesn’t want to spend half of her living expenses on another child. This make sense that today's young generation choose to be single. Another factor for decreasing population in a country is that the world's leading pharmaceutical companies have introduced child protection ways, that limit the growth of the children in a women. Especially the younger generation is towards these methods, while they get their satisfaction and they control the birth,, however this is a new trend among the people. As a result of these addictions, women and men get side effects, as their pregnancy rate reduces. As a consequence of these factors the ability to produce new lives for the world is extinct. To sum up, this trend should not be continued by young couples and the world and families face obvious consequences in the future. It's we who should look after our future by giving birth to new generations, so that the world will develop.