Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that other media are better sources of news. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals opine that newspapers are considered to be the adequate way to get news, while others argue that there are other ways in which news is published which is better. However, I opine that both the mediums have its own advantage which I will depict in the following paragraphs. To begin with, newspaper reading is considered to be a habit where as the individuals would be getting it ever morning hence it is considered to be the first activity of a person to read. Similarly, a dedicated time is allocated for reading which make sure the citizens do not miss the important updates and feeds which is necessary for the current era. For example, news across the globe is aligned in it which helps to know everything by spending few time in the early morning. Hence the usage of newspaper helps in creating discipline. On the other hand, nowadays with the help of mobile and internet humans have access to the news in their fingertip. Since there are multifarious ways such as surfing in the youtube and downloading news apps helps in knowing the hot news when it takes place this favours the society to take necessary precaution againts the weather updates and contagious diseases. For an instance, In the year 2018 flood was suppose to happen in Kerala (a state in India) the apex authorities came online to make sure peoples took necessary steps to fight against it which minimized the casualties. Hence, it is important to have online medias because natural calamities are invitable with the social media citizens can keep themself safe from this. My point of view is that both the mediums plays a vital role in the human's life across the globe. even though both serve the same purpose. To sum up, It is important to be diciplene disciplined as well as keeping ourself updated with the helps of news paper and online media this is possible.