Many people today find it difficult to balance the demands of their work and personal life. What are the causes of this situation, and what can individuals and employers do to reduce the problem? You should give reasons for your answer, and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is a matter of common knowledge, that every people's life is eclipses by work since it is the source of their money which provides for their needs in life. But, some parts of society don't have enough time to spend on their pleasure and family, this is the problem of half of the population of the world, which needs to be solved by people themselves and employers. To start with, hectic life balance should be regulated by the companies since they are responsible for their worker's well-being. The most essential is to regulate the time employer spent at the company service, and breaks during work are important too. For example: in Spain, people have 2 hours gap between their work, from 3 o'clock to 5, so they have the opportunity to hang out with their friends enjoy their time at the cafes or just visit their family members. On the other hand, employers can't cope with problems without the help of individuals. One should improve time management of his life, and make priorities. Burdening yourself with problems all the time and working systematically, has a bad impact not only personal life but on your health itself. For example; my uncle who is a hardworking and very successful businessman, doesn't have a family in his 40, which he regrets most since only career achievement cant build your life. In conclusion, while organizations and governments should give populations enough time to spend of their free will, one should make the right priorities in his life.