Companies and individuals, and not governments should pay the bill of pollution. Do you agree or disagree?

Instead of governments the pollution account out to be paid by large farms and as well as public. I think that they should do that because of them our plane, nature, animals and even humans are suffered Change the form of the verb suffering show examples. Firstly, due to their contaminating actions, many rare species of animals are disappeared. Waste residues of companies which release into the oceans are couse of death of several types of fish. For instance, scientists have found that clown fish began to vanish. 25%of them have already died from poisonous chemicals. Also, the other is exactly the same part from plastic. While swimming, they stuck in these things. Hence, they cannot swim in such a position. Although, their flock are tried to help them it is futile. Thus, in this way their number becomes less and less. Secondly, air pollution affects to humanity. If these companies do not stop to release chemical fume people could develop in various organs. Take for example lungs of a person. If he breathes from this air a range of viruses might be emerged in the cells of their lungs. Even though in the week the person does not feel it in fact they begin to harm. Next week it becomes difficult for him to inhale. If these companies at this rate the person may even die. Therefore, this have to be prevented in time. In conclusion, in my opinion, it occurred because of us and in order to somehow help environment we must pay that bill to the governments.