A country’s future depends on its young people. Therefore, a country should invest heavily in its youth. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is considered that today's youth are tomorrow's citizens, so the country should invest its wealth in its young people. In my opinion, I agree with this statement as young people will be the future of the country. Firstly, the country's growth depends on the education system and average employment ratio of the country. To achieve the nation's growth, we need to educate our younger generation. So we can make the younger generation grow high in their chosen field of education. One such example would be, finding the vaccine for coronavirus where every country had its own set of scientists working on vaccine creation. Secondly, educating our young people is important so they can choose the right government. The countries like India, which have democracy, give the whole population to choice of their ruling party or the person. Therefore, it is so important to educate our young people and make them choose the right government which in turn builds the county's future. In addition to these, a country will be built on the new ideas and thoughts of the cutting edge. While we compare the existing generation people with the younger generation, the youth are having most modern trends to develop and their ideology to bring the country's growth high. For instance, we need more innovative ideas to deal with modern problems associated with technology. In conclusion, it is of the most importance that a country should fund young people's growth as in turn, it will be improving its growth. It is a high priority that investments should be made in the education system and providing employment for the young man. In this way, there will be new developments and new ideas flowing into every aspect of the making of that nation