Q: Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on the problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In current days, broadcast channels focus more on problematic scenarios rather than good and pleasant announcements. Some of them may think it's not good for certain communities. I completely disagree with the mentioned statement and will see the justifications and conclusion for the same. Firstly, will look at the pros and cons from a media perspective. The way of grabbing society's attention by focusing on and spreading positive news is very less compared with spreading negativity and problems. Usually, the public focus more on troublesome situations instead blessings. In order to reach their TRP ratings and,popularity reporters collect information which can create controversy and information which can be easily spread among people. For example, if we are watching a movie which ends as expected with positive results there won't be any curiosity in further days. In case, if it has some unexpected twists and turns and much more complications than what was expected it would be a widespread statement among many people. Some of them may think it's not really good but in order to get the maximum number of views and shares spreading the negative message would really help a lot for the reporting folk from the media. In summary, the public's views may change accordingly to the respective broadcast. Despite looking at the pros the cons would help to reach easily among a wide variety of people. So, the harmfulness and fruitfulness of the information depend on the individual's view and opinion and it would change from time to time.