Learning at university would be more effective if men and women were educated separetely. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument that the education system would be more effective if genders became isolated from each other. I completely reject this view because knowledge can not be separated by the population's sex. To begin with, knowledge is becoming the first priority for the population and most of the graduates from high school want to study at university. As a result, the students' figure increased dramatically and making the distinction between genders is an ineffective method because the number of universities should be doubled and this is completely a waste of money. Additionally, the figure of teachers will be faced with a shortage and there will be a large gap for educators and the quality of studies will not remain the same, consequently, there will be a significant decrease in community knowledge. For example, in Iran, there are a number of universities that specialize for only one generation and research compared the grades of these universities with others during the same period there were no differences in figures. On the other hand, this developed world has all types of communication such as phones and computers and separation is just a formality and will not have any beneficial point for increasing their results. Also when the workplace and other parts of the community are blended with two genders there is no point in doing this and it is advantageous to prepare these young people for their future from campus. In conclusion, I believe the isolation of men and women on campus is completely wasteful and the quality of studies will decrease gradually, additionally, this process will waste a large amount of money