In a number of countries some prople think it is necessary to spend large sums of the money on constructing new railway linesfor very fast trains between cities. Otherss believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Public transport is one of the major requirements in day to day life of the people. Some of the societies think that huge amounts of investment is made in the contruction of new railways whereas few others believe that the money should be spend for improving the available transportation. This essay will discuss both the opinions and will reach to a conclusion. Firstly, construction of new railways where the trains move faster, would help in the reduction of existing traffic issues. Additionally, it supports the idea of extending transport to more places so that more people will have access to the public transport. For example, in Dubai the metro has been extended its stations including the remote places such as Dubai investment park and Al Furjan, which made the public life much smoother. On the other hand, the whole process involves huge amount of cash and this could drag the country into a crisis, if there are no sufficient people who could use the fast metro. Alternately, the government can improve the facilities of existing public transportation. That is, the authorities could modify the existing system in each country so that they could increase the human occupancy. Also, developments can be made to increase the frequency of available transportation. For instance, in Mexico the transportation sector successfully uplifted the life of the communities by including 10 more routes to the current metro. However, these could not be helpful in reducing the time spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples by every single person in each train, which marks as a downside. In my opinion, development of the country would need implementation of new ideas. Hence, I believe that fast moving railways should be constructed as a part of day to day transport as it saves large amount of time.