Young people who commit serious crimes should be punished in the same way as adults. Do you agree or disagree ?

Most of the citizens believe that teenagers who are involving with serious offence have to be cursed similar to the adults. I strongly disagree with the statement, because I believe rather than punishing the same way redirecting and helping the juvanile to understand the seriousness matters. This essay will depict why same treatment as adult should be avoided when in comes to punishing young adults. To begin with, the mentality of aged people and the young ones are totally different when it comes to committing crimes. Because in the majority of the cases of young people who conducted crime is either because someone convinced them to do so or they did it by mistake. Rather than sentencing them for life long jailling by understanding their motto and giving them adequate education can be considered in these cases if not these individuals may lack motiviation to lead a life and hence it can make them end their life once they get a chance. For an instance, Recently a movie was released regarding a young boy redirected to do offencive crimes by his gaurdian. It is necessary to have consideration when it comes to child cases finding the child childs motto and cause can help the child In addition, If a juvanile is considered to be sentenced along with the adult for the crime he committed it can make the particular individual a criminal in the future. Because once the person start sharing room in the jail with majors interaction among them increase which can cause serious troubles although, it can even shift the mindset of the individual. For instance, youngsters who got killed in the India, Pakisthan fight this happened in the 90's study found that most of the children were living with terrorist which made them a terrorist In conclusion, it is necessary to have different jail as well as the mode of punishments when it comes to the age of the citizen, if not this may produce more nouisens noises in the nation