Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this case? Do you think is a positive or negative develompent?

Nowadays, technology has advanced and the internet has grown to become a part of our everyday lives. Some people hold the view that kids use their smartphones all day. This essay will outline why those children spend their day on their smartphones and explain why this case is a negative one for them. To begin, there are numerous reasons that make youth spend their life on their devices. Firstly, social media becomes popular with almost all kinds of people. To explain, the population can contact each other without any effort by using many applications, such as Facebook, WhatsApp and Twitter, which make every child catch his phone all the date. Secondly, games are significantly available and easy to download them. To elaborate, kids would like to play games with friends and talk to each other while they are having fun at the same time. In addition, they can find out their favourite cartoon shows which make young people sit on their beds and spend quality time watching these shows. It is obvious these reasons have a negative impact on children. Although smartphones make scion feel happy, they make them not able to be confronted with anxiety and deal with uncertainty. Moreover, these lead them to not be able to face the new challenge, they will meet in their life in next years when they grow up, as well as lost their moment instead of spending with their families and friends outside. In conclusion, heir spends their era on their devices, however, this could benefit them which leads them to be weak when they face the community.