The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime. Do you agree or disagree?

A Country is known for the peace and security which is provided by the Government. Due to advancements in the anti-crime,department people feel more protected by having strong faith in devices system which are reliable to detect and also provide solutions. I firmly believe that, with the help of new inventions, the elimination of criminal activities is easier rather than older ones. Years ago, criminals easily escaped after they committed a crime because they know no department will recognize them due to the non-availability of pictorial and visual evidence. In some,cases the lawbreakers were quite expert in attempting crime whilst the police and judiciary failed to find any supporting evidence against violators so offenders were bailed on the behalf of lack of proof which made them indulge in Committing prohibited acts. These days, the Security systems for citizens are more convenient and efficient. It can detect danger and alarm the relevant agencies simultaneously. For instance, Departments install more cameras for detecting traffic violators just by taking snaps of their number plates and sending the challan to the accused person via e-networking. In addition, departments have access to any Individual through their spying equipment. Furthermore, agencies use robotic things to chase criminals, they also use devices which detect the Lie and judge a person by their hormonal changes and facial expressions as well. In conclusion, I opine that with help of technology departments reduce criminal activities and this also assists the officials in detecting the accused person.