Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest?

There is no doubt these days that smoking become very a common habit. The question is, why we should be concerned about this and what the methods could be solve this phenomenon? In this essay I am going to discuss the effects of smoking and how to solve this phenomenon. In terms of problems, smoking cause serious issues on the health and the financial status. Firstly, cigarettes contain toxic materials impact negatively on body, in fact the rate incident of sudden death among young people is strongly association with presence of neocatine in body. Secondly, when they are smoke release the toxic materials on air, which lead to pollution and impact negatively non-smoker. Moreover, these habits and addictive to buy cigarettes daily base leads to lose money. Therefore, smoking is worse habit could destroy their lung, money and our environment. No on can deny the fact of negative impacts of smoking, however, what is the appropriate measure could assesst assist to solve this phenomenon. Governments should be emphasis on several regulation such as raise the prices and limited place that allowed for smoking. In other words, some people when they find the prices increase may it will help them to stop buy Change the form of the verb buying show examples it. Limited places that allowed smoking also could be solution. For example, prohibited smoking in public area and closed restaurants and any places have children inside it. Moreover, increase awareness about the risk of smoking as research evident could be the best method to stop smoking habits. To be more specific, person when understand consequences it will help to rethinking about certain behaviour. In conclusion, it is evident that smoking brings sickness and poor for smoker. Government ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.