Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

Fossil fuels are required for the generation of electricity, for running energy industries and for vehicle transportation in the form of petrol and diesel, if one’s country is completely dependent on these for all these activities fossil fuels can be exhausted one day. There are many ways to save or minimize the utilization of these fossil fuels one of the ideas is to switch to green power for transportation. There are some alternatives to these fossil fuels, the main alternative is by producing energy through solar systems and wind energy. Firstly, to save fossil fuels for future generations and to decrease utilization, the better way is to switch to the green energy system. Nowadays almost all country's governments are aware of electric vehicles for all kinds of transportation including public transport and goods transport. By utilizing this eco-friendly mode of transportation we can save more amount of petrol and diesel which directly decreases the utilization of fossil fuels. To quote instance china started an eco-friendly mode of transport in the early 2000 and it decreased 40% utilization of fossil fuels by 2022. Secondly to quote the major different to fossil gas is the solar organization. Although wind energy is also an alternative to fossil fuels that said when it comes to practical utilization solar energy dominated wind energy in all perspectives per se ease of installation, maintenance and cost. Today the best example is Hyderabad city because in almost every house or apartment rooftop we can able to see a solar energy system installed, this indicates that the awareness of the people also increased towards alternatives to fossil fuels. To sum up, this essay has discussed by utilizing the green energy system we can save fossil fuels and solar energy is the best alternative to these fossil fuels.