Inventors are not as important to society as doctors. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Medicine practitioners and inventors have a crucial segment of society; nonetheless, some masses do not consider pioneers as significant as medical experts. I am partially agreed with the statement and related ideas, which along with the conclusion would be captivated in the following paragraphs. In the population of billions, there have been a few innovators who converted the globe into a village through their inventions because they put their entire life into discovering new things. To cite an example, William Greener who was the inventor of electricity gave birth to the discovery of the bulb that enlightens homes at night. If he would not discover electricity, the whole world would have been in darkness now. Nevertheless, society did not give much importance to such personalities. On the other side, physicians serve as well-wishers for society in the thick and thin times of the masses by providing them with adequate medical amenities. In 2021, for example, when the population on the planet was suffering from Coronavirus. The lockdown was imposed almost in every state of the country. These are the doctors who raise their hands in serving society by offering appropriate medical treatment and putting their life at risk. As a result, some physicians met death during the pandemic. In conclusion, although pioneers play a vital role in mending society, the contribution of physicians cannot be neglected. Thus, the public should give equal importance to both of them as they are the people who put their entire life to help others.