It is believed that students at schools and universities can learn better via technology rather than with teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of technology which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is more beneficial for learning than faculty training while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the negative impacts of the trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost pros in university training is that teachers are experts in their specialization and so we can trust them. Moreover, they direct us to the correct path step by step without any overburden in studies. Also, they must have a well-prepared lesson plan for each topic. professional can give individual attention and can clear personal clarification. For example, in some areas like practical-based training, instructors are more reliable than online information. Probing ahead, if we consider learning through online, one of the main underlying issues stems from the fact that though internet may help us to explore more; however, at the same, it may mislead us as well. To make it more clear, if we are searching for a topic on youtube or in google chrome, we get a plethora of results and sometimes extremely opposites. Thus, we will be in dilemma to identify the correct answers. So, we can’t rely on technology at all times. Another striking drawback is that we will not be able to learn all the courses online. For example, in medical science, here, we need more practical experience as well as more personal attention since it’s a sensitive subject. Experienced professional training is a must. Likely, sports, classical dance and so on. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that drawbacks are indeed too dire to ignore.