The rate of cybercrime is increasing day by day in the world. What are the reasons and what can be done to tackle this issue?

Today, the world faces an issue that the rate of internet crime is rising. This essay will explore possible causes of this problem and will try to find solutions. First of all, a lot of internet users rely on artificle intellenge. To be more specific, people give their personal details to AI, as a result it is easy to steal this information. For instance, a few years ago in Azerbaijan, one person gave his bank account to AI and this brought about a big issue. $5,000 was robbed from this account. Another reason to consider is that,sometimes hackers inspire people with using some advertisements or other methods. Therefore, people are cheated and are stolen their secure information, while they are entering the links or adds. With regard to ways to combat this problem, people ought to avoid relying on platforms and they should not provide someone with their personal details. The solution for governments is rasing awareness of citizens about protecting themselves from internet criminals and should empower security. For example. They can ofrganize regular trainings with local people how they can save identical information, or they can allocate money and attract specialists in cybersecurty cyber security to create programs which keep details from hackers. In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned points into account, people ’s reliance AI and adds leads to high rates of offence in the internet. To overcome this issue, people must not believe artificle artificial intellenge and persuading news. At the same time, governments are responsible to solve and reduce cybercrime.