Is the radio the best way to get news, or is TV better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People receive news from different sources. In this essay, I will compare two popular media from which people receive news-the radio and television. I believe that on two sides sources, people may receive news, but tv certainly has an edge over the radio. Furthermore, people love tv shows and other channels, however it will take a lot of time. You need to sit in front of the tv set to watch it, but in the case of, the radio you can put it in a pocket and listen to programmes of your interest. Secondly, if you sit in one place and look at one stuff your eyesight will get worth. For instance,if someone drives a car their attention has been driving. Hence, after your project or after classes.They should turn on the radio and put their favourite channel that is heart to heart. On the other,hand if you have time to relax. You can watch tv it helps calm you down and give you some energy. Also, a community who does not grasp words may watch them and remind this situation. For example, there are people who after 60 years old, have to watch tv and understood. In conclusion, the opinions of people regarding radio while being a leisure activity vary, I am convinced that society should watch tv, but in a way that is useful for them in every side possible.