Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology in recent years has indeed altered the path that people communicate with each other. There are many means by which technology has affected relationships and, in my opinion, their positive development. To Begin with, the most important transformation of people regarding communication. Nowadays, people do not have to write an enchanting letter to their partners and wait for days to receive a reply. They can easily communicate with each other simply by using messaging apps for example Whatsapp, Instagram, and Snapchat, or can call them. They just need a mobile and a network. It is a positive development in many aspects, the advantage of having technology is it relates to business relationship development. For example, Professionals can use LinkedIn which is a part of social media for engaging with their field specialist regarding a problem in a project to find quick answers. This Technology also decreases the friction of disengagement between employers and job seekers to meet each other requirements. Moreover, due to technological development, Diverse business opportunities have been created that usually benefit countries' employment generations and financial conditions. Additionally, Due to the advancement in technology now parents have enough time to spend with their children, as they can do shopping online using eCommerce platforms like Amazon, Alibaba, and Aliexpress without going out of their houses. Moreover,Travelling Around the globe has become comparatively easy and cheap now than it was in the past. which resulted in more societies gathering. To conclude, Technology has developed Modern life and developed countries financially as business Grows using high-tech machines to make work completion fast and easy.