Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities. Such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the recent days, fitness arose as a priority act due to an increasing lifestyle diseases. However, the ways to achieve the fitness are always a debatable topic. Some one thinks that doing gym or other specific activities are necessary to maintain healthy body, whereas on the other side beleives that the regular activities like walking, climbing stairs etc. make them fit. The upcoming paragraphs pargraph I shall discuss and analyse both of these views and outline where the factual scenario stands. To begin with, I will discuss the analysis of the health conditions; Those who are doing the specific activities such as yoga or gym based on the recent studies and experience of the people. Specific always help to make people fit, but some one always need to ensure the specific exercise they are practising to match with their body. If it is not doing so, it may make an adverse effect. Recent study published in TImes illustrated that the regular physical activities like gym, jogging is necesssary to become fit, although 10% facing some issues isssue due to inappropriate exercise selection with respect to their body conditions. Overall, approprite and controlled exercise could bring the fitness. On the other hand, the question is realy regular activities are sufficient enough to become healthy. Those who are saying that normal act would be fine enough, claims that while doing walking or doing other jon in home also helps to burn the fat and increase the rate of metabolic activities.The recent study published in the article New World is supporting this fact. The study displayed how the regular activities works to maintain healthy. In my opinion along with regular activities controlled and appropraiate exercise would be necessary to maintain the fitness. In conclusion, the factual case stands between both of these views. To make a fit body, we need to do regular activities and some exercise.