Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is a common belief that employees are less capable of doing physical activities at work or in their leisure time because of several reasons. Consequently, this may result in serious health conditions. There are numerous factors that forbid common people from engaging in exercise. In this essay, I will discuss all possible reasons and solutions for this problem. Firstly, In this modern era, people are being more workaholics compared to the past decades because of increasing competition between show businesses.As result, the owners or managers who lead an organization may put more on these poor employees and force them to work overtime. After a long period of work,these working people might be tired and even may not sleep properly. In addition, physical fitness also depends on what type of work individuals do.To exemplify, IT professionals are supposed to do jobs that require long hours of sitting. Thus,most of them are facing the problem of obesity. In order to tackle these issues both companies and people should understand the significance of activities that boost immunity. First of all, leisure time should be provided in between working hours and should encourage people to do warm-up exercises. Secondly, the government must provide awareness campaigns among people to illustrate the necessity of doing physical activities. This way they can be healthier both mentally and physically. For instance, several reputed companies in India promote marathons and challenge the public to attain body fitness within 1 month. This kind of action from the government might make a diligent community. To conclude, it is quite difficult to maintain a healthy body and mind by following a healthy lifestyle adequately. However, if both people and employers come together to tackle this issue,the result will be amusable.