Some people think that the only way to be successful in business is to have a unique product. Discuss if you agree or disagree.

I partially agree that the only path to gain accomplishment is to produce a single product. In today scenario of competitive world, production of a type of product will not leads to profit in business. But at the same time, if the quality of brand is maintained with an item then this would be a lead for employer. So below paragraphs discuss that producing unique commodity will not be the only procedure to acheivement, but may be one of the reasons to a great task. First of all, many outputs are available these days in the market with single brand. Now if a manufacturer stick to assemble just a device then he might not be able to exist in the survival world of demand. For example: Ram Dev was initially managing ayurvedic products of medicines and recently started creating other household commodities to meet the competition with other brands. Further, below we will look for the reason for focus on a type of fruit may become benefial. Secondly, the quality of a product for which consumer is looking for is maintained by the brand owner then this would prove to be the consistency towards fame. The product will become popular and will be able to attract a lot of consumers towards it. For example: Maggie, a well known product existing in the market from last 30 - 40 years because of its quality balance. To conclude, to exist and to come first in contention range a brand should be attainable with diversification to meet high demands of buyers. But at the same time, cannot deny with the fact, the balancing of quality of a product plays a crucial role in the path of accomplishment.