Nowadays animal experiments are now widely used to develop new drugs and test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause suffering to animals, while others advocate them because of their benefits to humanity. discuss both views and give your opinion?

No one can deny that these days animal tests are very rising and experts use this chemical to develop new medicines and this test for safety. Other individuals think that these exams should be illegal all over the world due to it's not good for animals ' life. However, Peoples believe that advocating for them is beneficial to human life. In my opinion, It is not a big deal because this experiment is good for making new remedies and they are useful for our community I will discuss this in the upcoming paragraph. To begin, Today's planet's unique living things are invisible because they are caused by human activities and all laboratories will be working to make different prescriptions because some rare diseases will not have any medicine work. In other words, Special animals will be hazards now and hunters try to kill them and then they sell their body parts to foreign nations it has a huge impact on the animals ' population and authorities will not any action against this bad trend but in the, future they face numerous problems for their soul. For example, In the Uk government will declare that if any person will kill any kinds of animal they had a big charge and five days stay in prison and scientists will not experiment on non-living things because they had worried about their upcoming days. Thus, Animals are innocent they have no brains but it doesn't mean human beings will try to damage them. Nevertheless, Nowadays technology is advancing day by day and medicine will be made in a large factory they used some animal skins to prepare heart disease narcotic because it has an important role in alive humanity. To explain, humanity will be doing a good role in their society because they will invest a chunk amount of money in searching for rare animals in forests it is an essential part of any region to create medical treatments for the public and it has a good effect on their poor patients. For instance, In German,experts like Albert Einstein will make fake hair to snake hands and they will prepare for some other things in future such as face-mask and so on. Thus, Animals are important in parks but human life is essential instead of these developments. In conclusion, Although drugs are good for elderly people animal treatment is much more useful in later years. Moreover, Humans health is important to the public because they find new drugs and it beneficial for future generations.