Essay Topic: Some people think that giving money as gift to teenagers is good while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the choice with present selection is overwhelming because various persons have different desires.While one people state that fund is the right option for a bonus, another thing is that pay should be excluded as this is not a good option. This essay will explore both views by outlining my opinion that fund should be presented to youngster as it will supply them with means of buying what they indeed prefer and not to be absent with not preferable benefit. Firstly, if youngsters have capital for the present it will give them the opportunity to purchase what they prefer. For instance, whereas some individuals have modern tastes, others could have outdated type of style so this will lead that the expectations of youth could not be meet. Moreover, as a Russian proverb says as ones don't have friends when it comes to taste and colour. This means that varied people have altered preferences, so it will definitely lead to varied desirable presents. Therefore, while ones have their own style and set up taste, the possibility that a teenager will be satisfied with the given grant has less chance. So giving payment for a bonus will be the right choice. On other hand, salary could spoil minor' attitudes towards the present. This means that the young generation could spend their budget on inappropriate purposes such as alcohol, cigarettes and drugs. Additionally, instead of spending their funds on proper means such as needed demands or education, the society of ages 13-16 are expending their funds on clubs and trash food which is unhealthy for their physical conditions. So, presenting gifts for juvenile will prevent spending capital in improper ways such as alcoholic drinks and drugs along with unhealthy food such as fast food. In conclusion, cash and gifts for a present to teenage people is the best choice. However, while some individuals consider that fund should be given instead of getting gifts for youngster, others claim that the best way is not presenting bill to them. Both opinions can be correct, however, in my opinion, property is the best selection for those who want to present something for a special day for youth. This will give them a chance to buy what they wish. In addition, if the check is provided disappointment with the incorrect award will be avoided.