Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people claim that modern technology makes humans more sociable, while others believe that electronic devices that is opposite. Today current technology is a breakthrough for all networks. In my opinion new technology is vital for the world and to communicate. This essay will examine both sides On the one hand, in this age of engineering is an important element in the world, respectively it is most useful thing in this day. Nowadays, citizens use internet for discover benefit information along with to assimilate knowledge. After all, breakthrough devices should make inhabitance life more pleasurable and give more opportunities. For example, in 2017, artificial intelligence began to be consumed in Kazakhstan in order to improve environment as well as build houses. As result, about 50,000 houses were built for needy people. On the other hand, individuals became addicted from devises and there are stuck behind the computer or laptop all day. Moreover, societies establish new network habits which occasionally intensely influence them on the awful side. Consequently, social life should lead to backfires as well as issues with health like overweight, blurred vision. For instance, according to experiment over the past two years, in Russia teenagers became more dependent along with getting more isolated. Eventually, contemporary technologies murder humans morally. In conclusion, the new breakthrough devices have more upsides than downsides. Due to modern technologies people can develop important items as education, medicine and others areas. However internet should be used in measure along with they do not plagued by internet habits