Nowadays animal experiments are now widely used to develop new drugs and test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause suffering to animals, while others advocate them because of their benefits to humanity. discuss both views and give your opinion?

Controversial experiments are being used on animals to develop new drugs and certain industries have made millions of dollars over the years. Despite the intention to bring hope to humanity, many people are opposed to causing suffering to the lives of animals. On the other hand, part of the population defends the idea that it is the only way to create new drugs to treat diseases. An article written by the New York Times said that there are many groups around the world advocating that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong and another way to try new drugs must be found. Considering the suffering of animals, it could be possible to identify the possibility of testing new drugs only in mice bred in laboratories. Of course, it would be a way to protect animals born in the wild. Still, rewed scientists have argued that using animals to test new products can save millions of people per year around the world, and they fully understand those who advocate that animals don't suffer. However, a doctor gave a recent example where all people around the world were eagerly waiting for a new vaccine against Covid 19. In fact, people waited almost two years to get a vaccine. My take on this should be to propose that animal experimentation be used only if it is really necessary and to abruptly stop animal testing by the Beauty Industries that causes the same feeling in animals. In conclusion, there is no right side to this controversial argument, but it is possible to reduce the problems surrounding animal suffering. In fact, it is cruelty and anyone who defends another position must continue fighting to end the immoral experiments used on animals, but never stop thinking about the health of humanity as well.