some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

individuals think that experts, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the nation where they did their training. other whilst believe they should provide them a freedom to work in different countries if they dream.In this should discuss both the sides and give your personal point of view. To begin with, people think that experts of doctors and engineers reserve their service for their nation. firstly, experts doctors and IT engineers is most important for nation because they both are the back bone of the nation. In other words, countries are basically based on two occupations which doctors and engineers. anyone of country need the experts doctors and engineers.it play virtual role among the nation. For instance, In Pakistan, they do agreement with IT engineers and doctors that they cannot leave their nation. Moreover, people think that professional, such as doctors and computer engineer should require to work in country where they did there house job. people think that they gain all the information and consume all the facilities of country, so it is a time to duty for their where they did training. In other words, people believe that doctors and engineers consume all the facilities, but they have to give duty for their nation. For Example, my cousins who live in Canada. he was planning to come back to pakistan because he is high qualified doctor, but Canada does not allow him to go back to nation. To contrary, others think that they should give them a freedom to work in different country. doctors and engineer change with country because of better lifestyles. In another words, they both consider to change their nation because many country offering them to better lifestyles. For instance, My aunty was a doctor in America, but she changed his country because of better lifestyles. Futhermore, people think that doctors and engineer should be free to work in another nation. they both change with their nation because they can get high paid job in different country and nationality. doctors and engineers most leave their countries because salaries are high and country also offer their nationality. To illustrate, My friend recent leave pakistan because he got offer from Canada. they also giving him a double of his salary. to sum up,some think that experts, such as doctors and IT engineers should work for their nation where they did all studies. others think that they should be free to work in different countries. In my opinion, experts should be require to work for nation and reserve their service. because they both experts are back bone of the nation and they also take fatality, so it is time to return back to your nation.