In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount that people can earn. Discuss both views and give your option.

As a result of hard work and years of studying hard, some people earn high salaries in many areas of business. While it may seem normal to one, others argue for the government to tax and limit the amount people earn. I will give my opinion on this matter. While some people support the idea that the government taxing or controlling extremely high wages according to a news story published by the New York Time on a wage democracy control is unconstitutional, and the government cannot interfere with how much an individual could earn if were working legally to earn money. According to a financial expert at XP Company, there are many ways to balance the percentage of tax each salary bracket will pay to the government, and this helps people who are in the middle class or less. And it's my opinion, anyone should be punitive for their profits. Even so, it has become a controversial topic to talk about, many people argue that those who earn more money do not need to pay more tax. They believe that it is important for humanity to have rich people because they usually give the opportunity to other people who have employed. In fact, those with very high salaries tend to invest more money in entrepreneurship and open companies where people like us start to work and climb to corporate leadership. In conclusion, topics like this always become an interesting conversation and my point of view is that those who earn more have to pay more taxes because they can help the country improve its financial situation and create more opportunities for the population as well.