In some countries, disabled people have to face a lot of troubles to access public and private facilities. What solution do you have to help such people?

In a few nations, handicapped masses ought to face several difficulties in getting advantages from the government and private amenities. However, many individuals have a lot of talents but due to their health problems they are not able to expose these skills in public, hence, the administration can solve these issues by taking special attention to them. This essay will further discuss all the causes and appropriate solutions in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora of reasons why disabled people in society face many dilemmas to use public and private facilities. Firstly, people who have vision problems can not take part in many government-organized competitions. For example, in India youngsters can not become a soldier if they have a vision issue. Secondly, nowadays many private organizations provide a giant platform to the public to show their hidden talent by taking participating but due to their physical,condition plenty of handicapped juveniles are deprived to expose their performance to the public. Although, The Ministry of the region should appoint an experienced team which can provide special training to cripple persons and do motivate them to take participate according to their interests so that they can explore their hidden skills. In addition, the authority should fixed job share for the physically disabled crowds, therefore, they can get job opportunities in the market, and as a result, they will survive independently in future. To illustrate, in several countries the ministry fixed a special share in the working field for the handicapped population to make them independent. To conclude, crippled massive in society are always deprived to access in public amenities, due to the fact that, they are not enough competent to take part in all competitions as compared to the healthy crowd, however, this dilemma can be overcome if the authority takes special attention to them and encourage them to take participate in all interesting activities.