Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain people are of the opinion that robot plays a pivotal role in helping our society to evolve. Meanwhile, others believe that they will have a negative impact. In my opinion, robots are important for society to develop but need severe rules and clear laws in order to limit the robots ' development. To begin with, robots will have a foremost role in our world because they can do dangerous and annoying jobs. To explain, in today's time, many people are working in a job that requires highly repetitive action which will lead them to feel frustrated and alienated. For example, an individual who works in a factory has to work numerous hours a day and the activity is to repeat the same process myriad times. Therefore, if robot replaces these employments, those people could do jobs that need more creativity. In addition, robots are useful to do dangerous works as well. To explain, imagine a house that is burning, in this case, if the robot goes inside to save people instead of a human being, the cost of this action will be minor. On the other hand, although the above's benefits, there are concerning issues with robots. To elaborate exists the danger that robots will attack mankind. For example, once the robot gets enough intelligence and can think by itself might not obey the humans' instructions anymore. In this case, there will have a huge negative impact on society such as the possibility of a fight between humans and robots. In conclusion, I think the development of technology is unstoppable since it helps our society to go ahead hence robots with AI will be produced. However, the government should be very focused on setting up regulations for robots to avoid disasters like the one mentioned above.