As children become adults, their social behavior changes in some ways . What are the main differences between young children's social behavior and that of adults?

There are some alterations between offsprings and full growns grows in their social behavior. When a youngster is officially considered as a mature. I think that there are many differences between them but one of the most important things is responsibility. Firstly, adults are much more responsible and serious than children. They know almost all the rules like how to behave in society, at home and as well as on public places. For instance, now I can act like a gentleman ubiquitous but in my childhood although I champed, spoke loudly and even fight with brother it was normal for me. As a result time with time though I learned my mistakes I was very ashamed for those. Secondly, disobedience which is one of poor qualities of offsprings. They quarrel with each other, do not say hello to the elders. Also, they do not complete the tasks which are given by them. Such as, the children in my state when they meet older people, they often do not say the words "Assalomu-aleykum " which is saying hello. Several of them feel ashamed, but some do not care. Therefore, every parent should teach their offspring to say that because that is the key of golden words. In conclusion, I belive that even though there are always differences in social behavior between them they change by the time.