Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

A number of people nowadays are living on countries outside of their homeland. To somebody settling in a foreign country is a great deal while to others it is not worthwhile at all. Personally, I am in favour of the former and in the subsequent paragraphs i will be discussing my views. To begin with, most people who goes for getting higher studies in any foreign country find wonderful work opportunities there once they achieve their degrees while it is often uncertain to secure a job back in their homeland. For instance, many Bangladeshi students who came back from abroad after completion completeing their studies barely received job offer according to their qualification. As a result, they went back to abroad again and got themselves employed there with relatively easy and fair way. Another point worth mentioning is that most of the developed countries offer secured life to the citizens which work as a major pull factor to the immigrants as very often these people came from countries that are war torn or are going trough economic crisis and so on. For instance, the Rohingiyas Rohingya in Bangladesh who fled away from Miyanmar due to the oppression by Burmese authorities are feared of going back there in their motherland. They feel more secured here in Bangladesh and thus want to settle here permanently. To conclude, staying somewhere is a decision that people make mostly on the basis of life security and better job facilities and if a person find it in a foreign nation then that will definitely make their lives comfortable.