Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

.In contemporary society,the number of people who live in the streets or slums is increasing worldwide. This issue occurs for certain reasons whilst there are solutions that can help to alleviate it. Above all,it is irrefutable that nowadays, millions of people are homelessnesses because they are unable to afford house rents.It is also undeniable that the majority of individuals live in rental apartments when they are unemployed,they may lose their house. That is why people have a fear of being homeless when they do not have sources of income.Particularly,those who live in poor countries are provided with inadequate social security.It barely pays for family needs.One explanation for this,in some African countries,individuals live in the slums because of a lack of government support. Hence, this problem mostly is seen in developing countries. However, a solution exists to tackle this issue.One of the main and most effective methods is that increasing social security to support people to not live without a house. In other words,even when individuals quit their job,they will not face this trouble.To,exemplify my opinion,in some European countries such as Germany,France and so on the government helps people in terms of finance when they are jobless. Therefore it is also good practice for other countries. Additionally,authorities have a chance to make housing easier for those who are young. This is simply because it is quite obvious that people have a financial deficiency at their younger ages. To sum up,it is acceptable that homelessness has become a trend all over the world in contemporary times. Although the root reasons for this trouble are sometimes inevitable, ways to combat the worries are present.