Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

People have different views about that nowadays there is more competition in many individuals whether it is at school, at work, or in daily life. At the same time, some people argue that instead of fighting each other we ought to encourage more. This essay will discuss these points of view and argue on this topic. On the one hand, some people think that if there is competition between people it will support them in various ways. One of the most significant reasons to support it is that it helps stimulate motivation in education. For example, when students have a goal to achieve in university and think that others a rivals. It makes them work harder to read or prepare for a test. Moreover, in working life, some employers have advantages for a company such as helping improve individuals in work, employees being alert at all times, and increasing sales the reach targets. On the other hand, we should cooperate since it can help reduce stress and more relax. Besides, there are more advantages for many people, For instance, the learner can gather into a group and assist in learning. Which helps in building relationships and friendships within a team. Working together can solute work to better more when clearly defining the roles of team members. In addition, there is an exchange of ideas that will help encourage people to be more creative. However, collaboration can lead to conflict within a team if members have different methods and working styles. In conclusion, there are benefits and drawbacks of competition thus we ought to balance to have a positive effect on ourselves and others.