In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone app is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

According to developing technology, in some,countries folk prefer to use mobile apps for buying some things. This way of payment has 2 pros and also a massive con which I decided to talk about in this essay. The first positive aspect I could mention regarding this topic is that you are able to buy something and pay its fees without going to the bank and wasting time and energy. It is one of the most important benefits of mobile programs. With this method of payment, individuals are sure to use this technology and welcome it. Moreover, the governments can control traffic and also air pollution because of decreasing people's commuters. The second reason why this technology is valuable is, it becomes accessible anywhere you live or travel. For instance, being outside of the country or being in a different location in your country can not make a problem for buying something. You can do it by internet access easily. So, this feature is potentially valuable. By contrast, using mobile applications is not always safe for users. According to the last news from the police, these days internet theft and hacking of bank accounts, as well as app mobiles, are increasing. The hackers are being stolen people's money without fear of penalties. This weakness of mobile apps is not acceptable to individuals and bankers. If stealing money continues, society won't trust new bank technologies and it is awful. In my opinion, governments should more investment to doing safer this methods of payment as well as preventing theft by making tough penalties for criminals. In conclusion, using mobiles app generally is beneficial for people and ministries, but to make safe apps and preventing of internet theft, the regime should try to make better situations for use without stress and anxiety.