Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

A lot of people think, when you have a lot of money it is important factor to be happy. Humans go to a lot of situation in our life, and they are have a change. In first time they are may be a poor, but later, after strong works they material life is highest. This people now, how to be a rich and poor. And they a objective on this opinion. Overall, to have a lot of money it is give to you a positive emotions, you can have a stability, calmness, because it is give you opportunity. For example, when you job have a hart work there is a negative impact for you, after that this person have a some disorder. Today, we now, medical services are paid, therefore having grate opportunities you can solve problems without stress. On the other hand, many things have a not decide with money. It is a senses, love, care on someone, friendship, and just sympathy. This all quality depends on gene and human consciousness. Make a person happy can be with present for his birthday, just give a flower, saying a nice news and all thinks when bring a grate well emotions. In calculate a want to say to be a happy depends from the person himself.