Some people today have argued that countries should interfere less in the affairs of other nations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Each nation has the capability to handle its own internal conflicts. Some individuals opined that foreign communities should not interfere in other country's affairs. I do completely agree with the above notion and that has been elaborated on in the looming paragraphs. The primary reason behind this is that interference with other territories has led to violence, locals get motivated when foreign involvement comes into their matter of interest, and they have started violence against their government. For Instance, in the Kashmir state of, India the locals demand a new flag for their state, and the authorities of the nation are against this request; however, this has been supported by the other nation Pakistan. As a result, it has turned into violence in Kashmir. Therefore, nations should avoid talking about other nations ' matters. is there any effect on the nation's relationship? Certainly, it has an effect on the relationship between Countries. Primarily, unnecessary involvement has broken the trades of nations, they do trades in clothes, technologies and labour with other countries and it helped their economy. For instance, India stopped trade with China after they interfere in the Laddak valley of India, and not only it affected the China economy but also its relationship with India. Clearly, this could be avoided to make a better relationship. In conclusion, although sometimes affairs are critical and it has been monitored by other nations, it has better that, nations should interfere less in the matter of other countries, to avoid conflict and economic disbalanced.