Is it useful to recycle glass bottles? Should people throw wasted bottle away? Your opinion

Some people believe that recycling glass bottles is beneficial. In contrast to those, others have an opinion such as just throwing the used bottle away. In my view, using waste materials again is obviously useful: it not only is an eco-friendly approach but also a really economical path. Firstly, in our era, there is a major environmental problem called resource scarcity. Furthermore, human consumption is more excessive than natural supplies, and plenty of them nearly run out. Clearly, one of the main solutions is recycling. For instance, if the glass is reused, one factor of sustainability will be achieved. If our ancestors had started the process earlier, there would have been more sources today. Eventually, using sources effectively provide humanity longer lifetime on Earth. Secondly, as a result of scarcity, the production process has cost more day by day. Moreover, it leads to economic stuck and poverty in some countries. At this point, as it seems to be very expensive at the beginning, building a recycling factory will aid to reduce costs. Thereby, entrepreneurs will not pay for the whole process so much. For example, Jordan has one now, and the government declared that they have already saved above 1 million euros. That is absolutely a big reason to reprocess. Finally, despite the different ideas about recycling, to my opinion, it would be better to use waste materials as long as we can. In that case, it is the best way to protect nature, and along with very profitable without a doubt. Many other benefits will be discovered in the future for sure.