Some people say that E books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that mobile books such as EPUB & PDF files will contemplate old-school newspapers and magazines. I couldn’t agree more with the given statement that online applications are replacing traditional newspapers in a number of ways and also magazines are also magazines too moving in the same direction. Online applications are gaining traction regarding environmental concerns thanks to global warming people are making conscious effects to reduce the usage of paper at the same online applications are getting very reliable not to mention, through online applications it is also benefiting companies naturally, online selling means no need for paper which leads to reduction of paper purchase printing and transportation of paper which is a huge money saver. For instance; In our,state we have an application called paperboy which is an alternative to newspapers in that application you can freely subscribe to two newspapers. Because the ads themselves can give them back the profit that they are looking for. Likely, the magazines too were pacing in the same direction as the newspapers with added forums to keep the members engaged to the website 24*7. the magazines come with the tweaked version of a newspaper where they are selling the membership online, which is linked to your e-mail I’d so that you never miss an update. This keeps the subscription members and company happy, for example, XBHP is an online magazine that started with a small website and invested solely in online purchases in times when enthusiasts are shifting from offline to online mail and found the vision paid off once they got flourished. In conclusion, newspaper and magazines sales are reducing because of the raising awareness of globalisation, which is thriving with the aid of online applications and websites, where regular readers can rely on e-books instead of hardcopies, what is,more is that we can revisit any previous magazine in a moment.