Some people think that the media (newspapers) have the right to publish details of people’s private life, while others think it should be controlled. Discuss both views

There are many kinds of media in the market for giving information and entertainment to people for example television, electronic news and digital media. Print media (newspapers or magazines) also plays a piv+otal role in giving information. I believe that it should be controlled and within limits when sharing any information about people's private life. Firstly, no human being is perfect and there are up and down in everyone's life. As newspaper always tries to exaggerate incidents to gain reader attention it can increase their sale. However, this can hurt affected feeling and emotions and leads to depression and in some,cases do commit suicide. Furthermore, sometimes the news is also not authentic, which also increases the trouble and problem for the person who faces this issue. Hence magazines or newspapers are no right to publish the details of any news without a person's consent.