Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

I am in a strong favour that in today's scenario, the glamour and wealth has made super stars more famed than their acheivements. This leads to the settlement of bad examples for young people. So in below paragraphs will discuss the fascination and attraction towards money is getting lead over work acheivement. Bollywood industry is giving more importance to fame and wealth of a superstar, then their work acheivements. The role of work of attainment is quite suppressive. For example: Kids of superstars are been given a much more publicity on the basis of surname attached with thier names, no matter what kind of work has been acheived by them. Now we shall discuss, how this is creating bad example in the mind of young people. Adolescent people are not generally able to think on broader perspectives. These gentry gets attracted towards what is easily shown to them and hence gets diverted from their path of success. And furthermore, this sets a bad example for youngsters. For example: A popular star getting fame for his/her strong family ground. Now this would not be the same case with any other general person. Hence, to get successfull, work is equally liable. I conquer that, in this bollwoods industry, star gets popular with their name and fame, instead of their acheivements and hence leads to wrong example to young generation.