write about modern technology and how it affects uch as personal computers and the internet ,have made it possible for many people to do their work from home ,illustrate the advantages and disadvanteges with examples not less than 250 words

Today Modern technology, such as personal computers and the internet, have made it possible for many people to do their work from home. this have a lot of advantages like saving time and money. In Addition, in being more efficient. On the other hand its less safety. Computers and modern technology saved a lot of time and money due to the fast pace of it. On the other hand, It saved for companies office appliances,desks, office rents, and all other needs employers needed time ago. Plus, saved time from work to home and the other way around. On the other hand, it saved tons of money for employers to invest is other business aspects. Nevertheless, it made us more efficient in communicating between each other in completing our daily tasks instead of using the fax machine and the post man like we used to do thirty years ago. Similar Similary, depending on internet made our world a small people can communicate in efficiency and transparent than before. On the contrary there are some disadvantages as well. For instance, the cyber security is not garuanted from hackers everywhere. Also, if the system or the internet is down for any reason, life will be paralyzed immediatly. To sum up, modern technology and the internet did make our life more easier, saved time, money and became more efficient and productive. But, we cannot ignore as well the cyber security point of view.