Nowadays, doctors can become very rich. Maybe they should not focus on profitable activities such as plastic surgery or looking after rich patients and concentrate more on patient's health, no matter how rich they are. Do you agree or disagree?

It is advised that doctors concentrate on their patient's health more rather than focus on benefits and money in order to become dwellers. I completely agree with this statement because it can provide more rewards and build trust among doctors and people. First of all, health is a very essential thing for every person and when people go to hospitals to get treatment, they trust more on doctors more instead of anything else, and when patients have better treatment from health care, it builds a strong relationship between them. Hence, people praise doctors and inspire many other people to use facilities of the same health place. So, it increases the number of patients which helps to increase the chances of get a profit. Second of all, the second point is that it improves the doctor's reputation in the area and it attracts the majority of people towards that place. Many expensive equipments are used in plastic surgeries and to look after the rich people, but if doctors treat every person as their special patient, then will help to decrease their expenses and time as well. For example, if healthcare employees do not provide such amenities, then they can focus more on other patients which will increase their healthcare system. In conclusion, although expensive treatments are offered in plenty of hospitals to get profit, but to focus on the patient's health will help to improve the doctor's financial condition and trust which matters a lot in the health care system.