"Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up". To what extent do you agree or disagree?To

Many are of the view that This decision has been very difficult for parents for a long time. It's not just for difficult couples. They are responsible for this work. The mother's role is a play more important than the father's case. Nevertheless, a father should also him support. There are no such thoughts. To begin, each mother is very kind to their offspring. Because they keep children in their wombs for 9 months and 9 days. After that, they feed her own milk. There is a relationship. Hence, mother and baby naturally. In addition,a woman should have a big responsibility to take a step into a new life. On the other hand, they should not be ignored the father's role in this case. Couples have to take some responsibilities via considering together. If a husband would like to have children partner also should think about that. On the contrary, a wife can not force her partner to make a child,even if She is going to bear the baby in her baby. This harmony should be sustained in the process of growing children as well. Although,the father can not provide essential requirements for their children. Father should always help mother. Furthermore, while children are growing up. Some main duties of the father commence I. This period In conclusion, it should be that fatherhood is not able to import as being a good father has to be objective for every prospective father