Some people believe that their teachers should not give school children homework, others believe that homework plays an essential role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that their teachers should not give school children homework, others believe that homework plays an essential role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. A fraction of the society believes that, in primary education system homework should not be given by the teachers. Whereas, other part of the society believes that the homework is very important part in the growth for the children.In my opinion, giving homework in primary school is not an essential practice in long term. On the one hand, in early age many children take a lot of stress due to homework which their teacher give them to complete after the school time over. For instance, as per the researchers of the Bostan University, a large number of children age from five to ten are taking a lot of stress when school gives a lot of homework to them. Moreover, children who takes less stress are more likely to perform successful in their future life and also in their professional life. On the other hand, a large number of society thinks that the best possible practice for school children is to provide all education with in the school premises and don’t give homework to them. As a result, student have a lot of time in spare to do something which they like and also they have enough time to play physical sports and become physically fit. Furthermore, children join some other language class as an extra language class in the afternoon because they are free after the school time. In conclusion, an extreme practice of many schools is that they are giving a lot of homework which is not a humble practice for the children who are still growing and because of this they are unable to focus on other think and later on, not performing up to the mark in their future life.