Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays people tend to take risks in their lifestyle, where people live only a short lifespan. Humans in the world, in the present day, do many paramount activities which are breathtaking, changing from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. In my opinion, I think this is a good chance for people's lives under two considerable reasons, such as people get more life experiences in nature and for their physical fitness. In this essay, I will outline my opinion and provide reasons with valid examples. On the one hand, human begins are under the pressure of globalisation, which leads them to get more trendy experiences from nature. Since the younger generation is working towards the urban development of the world they are living in large cities full of pollution and high-rise rising buildings. Whenever ever they find enough spare time youngsters are trying to enjoy their lives by climbing mountains which is hiking from the technical term. In contrast, this gives them the opportunity to learn more about the outside world of cities, and get more experience in mother nature. They develop their knowledge about the surroundings, such as the animals, birds and different flora and fauna. As an example, one of my friends wanted to do the activity of flying which is a human-made activity, but after a few findings on the internet and saw pictures of how people enjoy hiking she decided to go on a trip to Mount Everest to climb. On the other hand, people, or the young generation have the sense that the activity of flying apparatus is outdated and this is not providing them enough physical fitness to burn their calories. Due to these reasons, some groups of young, as well as old people, climb mountains to develop their well-being, most people such as athletes and humans who are having various diseases such as obesity, adore to do hiking. To sum up, in my opinion, this trend is not a bad idea for people to get escaped from their busy lifestyles to enjoy nature as well as develop their fitness rather than going to artificial equipment-based buildings. In fact, every sport has its own risk, so people need to accept and beware of these risky issues and attend these activities