In some countries, more and more adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is said that adults all over the globe who already graduated or even found their careers still choose to live with their parents instead of living independently. From the writer's point of view, this trend brings more benefits including lower rate of pressure and ensuring elderly health than the drawback of family conflicts. the most advantageous factor of living with parents is less stress about the economy. To break it down even further, young adults who lack life experience will get under pressure easily because of the influence of various responsibilities surrounding them such as healthcare fees or cost of living.With the rising cost of housing in many countries, adults will not only be under pressure of dealing with accommodation but also get depressed from maintaining their lives. By contrast, if young adults live with their family, their parents can significantly reduce their living expenses and it will allow the adults to save money as well as feel less pressure about economic problems to concentrate on their jobs. elderly care is another point worth considering. Simply put, as parents grow older, they may require daily assistance towards their health. By living together in one house, young adults can easily help and take care of the elderly's health condition. Moreover, living together enables adults to provide direct support to any emergencies or unexpected health issues,ensuring that their parents receive attention whenever they need it. Consequently, this pattern strengthens family support and enhances the quality of life for elderly parents by promoting their physical as well as mental health. By contrast, some public believe that internal conflicts will happen when young adults live with their families. Further explaining, differences in lifestyle and personal opinion can lead to misunderstandings between members of the household. However, the circumstance of conflict only appears if young adults can not control their emotions or personalities when they communicate with the elderly.For someone who has the ability to deal with harsh conversations instead of anger, this problem can be overcome. In conclusion, despite the drawback of fighting between members of the family, living with parents will bring more merits when it comes to economic pressure and elderly healthcare.