Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes air pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Travelling by aeroplane has become a daily integral part of our life. Yet when it comes to whether or not people should be restricted because of causing air pollution, there has been inclusive debate about it. This essay will further elaborate on both sides of the argument, and then I will give my own perspective, what is necessary to restrict someone's air travel. Grantly, someone believes that atmosphere contamination made by aeroplanes is so slight that can not cause damage to the atmosphere, and someone considers the prevention of taking flight would pose a threat to them. However, they are ignoring the accumulated small atmosphere pollution that could cause dramatic devastation to the ecosystem in the sky so I can't agree with that opinion. To begin with, With the development of transportation, plane cause tons of pollution like CO2 and NO2 in the high air which is really hard to digest by nature or manual ways. To illustrate, the aeroplane is the most polluted public transportation. Scientists claimed that the contaminated gas made by planes per mile is hundreds of times more than which caused by buses carrying the same amount of passengers per mile. In other words, there is no need for everyone every time going trip to take an aeroplane no matter where the destinations are, there are also many transportations available except for by plane. For example, In Japan, China and USA, there is a constructed expressway or high-speed rail net in the whole country, hence travelling in domestic areas by car or by rail is even faster than by air. Thus, it is really necessary to constrain some folks travelling by plane rather than other transportations. In conclusion, I concede that taking aeroplanes is really convenient for people to have remote movement. However, if enforce this indiscriminately, it will generate more damage and destruction to the ecosystem in the sky. I am convinced that it is necessary for the government to restrict some movement by plane.