some people think that sports are important, while others think that they are just leisure activities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sports play a significant role in our lives. Most people think the best one is leisure activities, while others claim that sports play a vital role in our lives. From my perspective, they should be undertaken as sports. Furthermore, the majority of nations love leisure activities. In addition, some people are keen on learning art or playing musical instruments as they feel comfortable in themselves. This exercise makes them realize stress and peace, they are not passionate about sports. Also, there are folk who are interested in climbing in a mountains. For example, I have a neighbour who travels to different countries every year to climb. On the other hand, there are people who are interested in different types of sports. It has been observed that learners who play various games have more flexibility and muscular strength than a normal teenagers. For instance, outdoor games such as cricket, football, and hockey develop social qualities in students. Secondly, In every country has people who develop their nation. In this case, sportsmen are the best way to produce their strength. For example, In our country have a sportsman. They are developing our country. Therefore, they are the best to be healthy. Consequently, they introduce our nationality. In conclusion, the opinions of people regarding wireless while being a leisure activity vary, I am convinced that society should do sports, but in a way that is useful for them in every side possible.