Watching television has positive effects on children.

Television is a more popular technology than others. It is so much used in daily life, especially, for children because they spend their leisure time watching television or studying and there are many people who think that watching television is beneficial for them. In this essay, it will be considered about it with examples. Firstly, it is possible to change children's careers on TV and increase their intellectual talent. For instance, they can take needful and quality information from it through advertisements and canals. Besides, it is affect their mood because they watch interesting movies, cartoons and entertainment shows. Another advantage is that they can watch everything for free by it. In addition, it helps develop creativity and general knowledge. Also, children are becoming more social. Nonetheless, it is to watch for serious problems in health. As a result, watching can cause vision impairment, especially in many teenagers. Moreover, it also affects their spiritual side for them and can impair their memory, which is why many young people are not interested in learning and they are cutting down their time for sports, study and others activities. In conclusion, if parents are not responsible for their children, they may have too much watch and it may affect their education negatively. If it uses effectively, it will definitely benefit.